December 28, 2012

  •  

     

    Our Gifts & A Game

    Our Christmas – Part 3

     

    3 (1)

    After the children and grandchildren exchanged their gifts, Roy wheeled in this wagon for me.

     

     

    3 (2)

    I had seen it at an Amish shop this summer when visiting there with Roy and Deb – and said, “I could use that for my yard work.”

     

     

    3 (3)

    And so they got it for me!

     

     

    3 (4)

    Jeff and Cerwin pulling the pin in preparation for dumping me.

     

     

    3 (5)

     

     

    3 (6)

     

     

    3 (10)

    This is the stack of the gifts we received from our children.

     

     

    3 (11)

    I mentioned that we needed towels, tea towels, and dish cloths.

     

     

    3 (12)

    Notice Cerwin’s new watch on the “C” towel.

     

     

    3 (7)

    After the gift exchange we played Now-You-Have-It-Now-You-Don’t with these items.

     

     

    3 (8)

    Jesse waiting for his last number to be called. If I remember correctly, he chose the Mountain Dew.

     

     

    3 (9)

    Josh reading the ingredients on his Cosmic Brownies.

     

    ~~~

    We had a great evening.

    ~~~

     

     

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories